Swiss Federal Design Awards 2009
An exhibition by the Swiss Federal Office of Culture (OFC) in collaboration with the mudac

21.10.2009 – 31.01.2010

This spring, 17 works and projects by 19 designers were singled out within the framework of the Swiss Federal Design Competition. As on previous occasions, this year was distinguished by the strong representation by prize winners active in the field of graphic art. The other prize-winning works come from industrial design, fashion, textiles, jewellery, illustration or typography.

Laureates: Joy Ahoulou, Eric Andersen, Stéphanie Baechler, Sophie Ballmer, Sami Benhadj, Lovis Caputo, Caro Cerbaro, Philipp Gilgen, Gregor Huber, David Keshavjee, Florian Kräutli, Sarah Kueng, Natalie Luder, Marie Lusa, Elena Rendina, Tatiana Rihs, Julien Tavelli, Maria Trofimova, Jonas Voegeli.